Term Dates for 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

 

Term commences

Wednesday 07/09/2022

Non funded session – fees payable

Wednesday 07/09/2022 to Friday 09/09/2022

Half term – holiday club

Monday 24/10/2022 to Friday 28/10/2022

Term finishes

Friday 16/12/2022

Christmas holidays - closed

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2023

 

Term commences

Wednesday 05/01/2023

Half term – holiday club

Monday 20/02/2023 to Friday 24/02/2023

Term finishes

Friday 31/03/2023

Easter holidays – holiday club

Monday 03/04/2023 to Friday 14/04/2023

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

 

Term commences

Monday 17/04/2023

Bank holidays - closed

Monday 01/05/2023 and Monday 29/05/23

Half term – holiday club

Tuesday 30/05/23 to Friday 02/06/2023

Term finishes

Tuesday 25/07/2023

 es