Term Dates for 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 03/09/2021 - non funded session (fees payable)

Monday 06/09/2021 to Friday 17/12/2021 

October Half Term 2021

Monday 25/10/2021 to Friday 29/10/2021 - Holiday Club (days tbc)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 05/01/2022 to Friday 07/01/2022 - non funded sessions (fees payable)

Monday 10/01/2022 to Friday 08/04/2022

February Half Term 2022

Monday 21/02/2022 to Friday 25/02/2022 - Holiday Club (days tbc)

Easter Holidays 2022

Monday 11/04/2022 to Friday 22/04/2022 - Holiday Club open (days tbc)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25/04/2022 to Thursday 21/07/2022

May Half Term 2022

Monday 30/05/2022 to Wednesday 01/06/2022 - Holiday Club open 

Bank holidays 02/06/2022 and 03/06/2022 - closed

 es