Term Dates for 2019/2020

Spring Term 2019

Monday 06/01/2020 - Inset Day - closed

Tuesday 07/01/2020 to Friday 03/04/2020

February Half term 2020

Monday 17/02/2020 to Friday 21/02/2020 - Holiday Club open

Easter Holidays

Monday 06/04/2020 to Friday 17/04/2020 (excluding Friday 10 and Monday 13) - Holiday Club open

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20/04/2020 to Friday 17/07/2020

Bank holidays 08/05/2020 and 25/05/2020 - closed

May Half Term 2020

Tuesday 26/05/2020 to Friday 29/05/2020 - Holiday Club open

Summer Holidays 2020

Monday 20/07/2020 to Friday 14/08/2020 - Holiday Club open

 es

 

 

 

 

Kineton Playgroup Ltd registered in England and Wales (registered company number 5812933)

Registered office: Helen’s Place, King John’s Road, Kineton, Warwickshire, CV35 0HS
Registered charity number: 1115513    Ofsted number: EY359930

Our Privacy Notice can be found in the 'policies' section of the website